Buy Online Echobelly - Gravity Pulls - CD


Gravity Pulls - CD

CD £10.00

Release Date: 19/03/2021

Discs: 1

The 2021 reissue of Gravity Pulls on CD, signed by Echobelly.

*Includes access to Echobelly's Making Music Updates.

1. Gravity Pulls
2. To Get Me Thru The Good Times
3. You Started A Fire In The Heart Of A Wasted Life
4. Djinn
5. Big Sky Mind
6. Strangely Drawn
7. A Good Day
8. What You Deserve
9. One In A Million
10. All Tomorrow Brings