Buy Online Echobelly - Black Heart Lullabies - CD


Black Heart Lullabies - CD

CD £10.00

Release Date: 07/12/2018

Discs: 1

Black Heart Lullabies by Echobelly on CD.

For the first time, Black Heart Lullabies, an exclusive collection of B-sides, rarities and un-released material will be available from the songwriting duo Madan/Johansson, better known as Echobelly. This collectable double white vinyl and CD collate into one collection of songs, highlighting a side to their work that is both joyously mellifluous and darkly introspective.

1. Dark Therapy
2. Dying
3. Heroes in June
4. Sober
5. Bleed
6. Silence On The Radio
7. I Don't Belong Here
8. I Am Awake
9. To The End
10. Strangely Drawn
11. From The Deep
12. Still Running
13. Ondine
14. Falling Flame
15. All Tomorrow Brings
16. God's Guest List
17. When I See Red
18. Something That Remains
19. Atom
20. Sparks